CREATIVE CONSULTING
More than advertising. Ambitious marketing concepts and realization for corporate customers.
Film production
Image films, Commercials, Product films: Visual storytelling to better reach your audience.
Design (Print + Digital)
Business card, invitation or sales show poster: Catch your customer's eye.
WEBDESIGN
Appealing and precise: Modern concepts for websites and designs, easy integration via CMS.
About Framefire

Tell Stories, not tales

Framefire Digital is the label for media that not only is modern & individual, but also produced that way.

Framefire Workload 2019

  • Commercial film production
  • Narrative film production
  • Design
  • Web

Back in the days, only a big advertising agency was able to create full-service multi-media packages for advertisement and marketing. But those days are gone. Framefire Digital was born from the idea to tell the stories of our customers in a more contemporary and individual way: Visual storytelling for a new generation. For us, this means to connect artistic and commercial workflows and create new synergies. Since 2011, we continuously added new services to our portfolio, as well as building our network of top-class partners in the industry. However, we never lost sight of film production as our core competence.

The "secret sauce" of Framefire is its most modern workflows that benefit from In-house production as well as close cooperation with the best freelancers on the market. Our concepts are far away from "play it safe" and "keep it average" approaches to marketing & advertisement. They are fitted to every budget and every need for our customers all over the world.

You want to stay tuned to Framefire? Follow us on Facebook or LinkedIn!

Contact us

You would like to get a consultation? You have a project that you would like to connect with a film production, design or web solution? Send us a message - via this contact form or via e-mail to mail@framefire.digital. We will get back to you ASAP.

Framefire.Blog

en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

CREATIVE CONSULTING
Werbeagentur war gestern: Anspruchsvolle Marketingkonzepte und Realisierung für Unternehmen, Produkte und Events.
FILMPRODUKTION
Image-, Werbe- oder Hochzeitsfilm: Visuelles Storytelling für Geschichten, die Zuschauer berühren.
GRAFIK (PRINT + DIGITAL)
Visitenkarte, Einladung oder Messeplakat: Wer ins Auge fällt, bleibt im Gedächtnis.
WEBDESIGN
Ansprechender Auftritt im WWW: Moderne Webkonzepte und -designs, einfache Verwaltung per CMS.
Über Framefire

Tell Stories, not tales

Framefire Digital ist das Label für Filme und Medien, die nicht nur modern und hochindividuell sind, sondern auch modern und hochindividuell produziert werden.

Framefire Workload 2018

  • Filmproduktion kommerziell
  • Narrative Filmproduktion
  • Design
  • Web

Früher konnte nur eine klassische Werbeagentur umfangreiche Marketing- und Multimedia-Pakete schnüren. Diese Zeiten sind vorbei. Framefire Digital entstand aus der Idee heraus, Geschichten unserer Kunden zeitgemäß und individuell zu erzählen: Visuelles Storytelling für eine neue Generation. Das heißt, künstlerische und kommerzielle Arbeit mit Medien zu verbinden und so neue Synergien zu schaffen. Seit 2011 haben wir das Leistungsangebot genau wie das Partnernetzwerk dabei stetig ausgebaut, wobei Filmproduktion die Kernkompetenz geblieben ist.

Das Erfolgsrezept von Framefire sind moderne Produktionsprozesse und Workflows, die von der besten Mischung aus hausinterner Umsetzung und der Kooperation mit kreativen Freelancern profitieren. Unsere Konzepte fernab von Gehtimmer- und Machtmannixfalsch-Lösungen, zugeschnitten auf jedes Budget, sind Musik in den Ohren unserer Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Sie möchten auf dem Laufenden bleiben? Folgen Sie uns auch auf Facebook oder LinkedIn!

Contact us

Sie wünschen eine Beratung? Sie haben ein Projekt, für welches Sie eine Filmproduktionen, Grafik oder Webdesign benötigen? Dann senden Sie uns eine Nachricht – per Kontaktformular oder Email and mail@framefire.digital. Wir melden uns umgehend zurück.

Framefire.Blog